sgasebo.blogg.se

Php mysql dreamweaver cs6
Php mysql dreamweaver cs6







  1. #Php mysql dreamweaver cs6 install
  2. #Php mysql dreamweaver cs6 code

Ready! Opened the page with the connection to phpMySQL, the records. Ready! Now I have the database with the tables all right į) Then I went to dreamweaver, and had my page opened. I went to the "Database" tab, in the "Create database" field, I typed the name of a database for example "info16br" ĭ) The "info16br" database was created on the "MariaDB" server Į) Then I went to the "Import" tab and pointed to my backup folder for the "info16br" file. $ e-> getMessage () Ī) I opened phpMyAdmin with the new version Wampserver64 ī) The first page "Welcome to phpMyAdmin" comes as default "root" in the "Server choice:" kept "MariaDB Ĭ) Opened the second page (now with Server: MariaDB: 3306).

#Php mysql dreamweaver cs6 code

The connection code I've always used is this: I have faith and trust in you and everything will work out. There are infinitely worse things in the world right now. I will continue to follow your guidelines. I am even lost in time, I know that I have been for days and direct, that is, all day reading, reading to solve. Everything is very complicated for those who don't know. I'm very sorry for not mastering English. Isn't the "Port" used by Dreamweaver to connect to MySQL not 3306 and now he can't find it because it is now 3308? I have always developed my pages with Dreamweaver. If I disable MariaDB, the Wampserver64 icon changes color indicating off. I have no way of saying that the pages do not work because of this, but "I printei" the screen of phpMyAdmin in the previous version and at the top indicated for "Server: MySQL: 3306", now shows on the same page with the installation of Wampserver64 - " Server: MySQL: 3308 "and MariaDB occupied 3306, as shown at the top of phpMySQL" Server: MariaDB: 3306 ". I already marked Wampserver64, in PHP version 7.1.33 it would have to work normally as it used to. Thank you very much, for once again give me attention. « It's not because they are many to be wrong, they are necessarily right. « Ce n'est pas parce qu'ils sont nombreux à avoir tort, qu'ils ont forcément raison.

#Php mysql dreamweaver cs6 install

PhPMyadmin 5.1.1 - MysqlDumper 1.24.5 on W10 and W7 Pro 64 bitĭocumentation Apache - Documentation PHP - Documentation MySQL - Wampserver install files & addons Left-click -> PHP -> Version -> Choose the desired version. Under Wampserver, the change of PHP version is done in three clicks : You can install a PHP addon of the version you were using before and then switch to that version. These are errors or warnings caused by a newer version of PHP than the one you were using before.

php mysql dreamweaver cs6 php mysql dreamweaver cs6 php mysql dreamweaver cs6

I repeat, I would like to go back to the previous version of Wampserver. But there is no point working in phpMyAdmin and the pages do not work. The SQL I have in the database that previously worked were tested on phpMyAdmin with the Wampserver64 version and the result was satisfactory. Do I have to change the page code in PHP. Please, what do I lose in returning Wampserver to the version it was in? It predates this Wampserver64, but it worked. Notice: Undefined variable: PDO in C: \ wamp64 \ on line 62Įrror: Call to a member function query () on null in C: \ wamp64 \ www \ my pages \ version_03 \ index.php on line 62 The problem is that all my PHP pages with a database connection have an error, or better, they don't work.Įxample of one of the pages showing an error message. My problem is no longer importing databases to phpMyAdmin considering the new version of Wampserver64 installed.









Php mysql dreamweaver cs6